Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

Elle

VIP Member
Thomas, fetch me some waffles would you babyyyy
With some strawberries too and maybe
Later we can have some fun
But not go the whole way 'cos since the birth of my son
I've not been in the mood
Anyway, hurry up with my food!
I'm feeding our son liquid gold from the boob
While I film a video for YouTube
And respond to comments on Instagram
I'm so busy and important since becoming a mam
I still think Covid is a lie
Oh, by the way, I'm still bi!
I'm also a writer, have you read my stuff?
I never stop talking about my tits and muff
Just last week I advertised lube
And right now my son's on the boob
Just chilling up here in the attic
While my behaviour's completely erratic
I won't wear a mask when nobody's near
Here's a 50% discount for Fabletics gear!

• Haha
  • Heart
Reactions: 42

Chinese_whispers

VIP Member
FROM THE CLINICS COVID FAQ

You will be asked to attend appointments alone - the clinic specify that these rules are in line with the new level 3 restrictions

Melanie is therefore breaching level 3 and so is the clinic.

Apparently, unless you are willing to take a hefty discount and promote us on your YouTube channel then it's a family day out!!
brb just going to report them 😘 I’ve had to give patients bad news ALONE. I’ve had patients die ALONE, my friend had her miscarriage confirmed ALONE while her BF waited in the car because he wasn’t allowed in.

fuck her and fuck blackrock clinic.

• Heart
Reactions: 35

Chinese_whispers

VIP Member
Am I bad person for laughing at these??
The posed duck-pout and the thumbs up in the second one while leaving the tears undried on her cheeks just killed me.