Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

Surrealoneill

Chatty Member
Thanks Dr Tony I’ll take your advice into consideration 😘
Offensive. I’m a nurse btw and to be honest at this point I couldn’t careless anymore if you do or not. I’ve lost count of the amount of body bags I’ve had to double zip in the last 10 months. I’ve had to shut out the door on dying patients and let ‘nature take its course’ so you jet off on your hollibops and live your best life. One less coming through our emergency doors. Take the family with you. I hear turkey is great this time of year

• Heart
  • Sad
Reactions: 101

Tmcc85

POLL ON SOSHITS MARRAIGE!

How many likes can I get for the opinion on Dylan has left her, but she is keeping up the Mrs Perfect image?

Laughy face, if you think she is playing the game and they're actually still happily married?

Shocked face, if Dylan and Carla got caught at it but again, Su doesn't want that coming to public knowledge and will do whatever it takes to hide that fact....

GO!!!!

• Haha
  • Wow
Reactions: 67
Offensive. I’m a nurse btw and to be honest at this point I couldn’t careless anymore if you do or not. I’ve lost count of the amount of body bags I’ve had to double zip in the last 10 months. I’ve had to shut out the door on dying patients and let ‘nature take its course’ so you jet off on your hollibops and live your best life. One less coming through our emergency doors. Take the family with you. I hear turkey is great this time of year
My family member was possibly one of the patients you had to look after. He died this morning. He will be placed in a double body bag, with a closed casket and no proper funeral. He was on his own when he died away from all family and loved ones. Thank you for what you do.

Not all of us are as selfish to think the virus won't affect us, and I am eternally thankful to the kindness all medical staff have shown all COVID patients throughout this disaster. I for one, am staying home x