Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

Ihateit

‘I’m exhausted, I’m just so full on I’m exhausted’ do you know what Becky just FUCK off. Me and my husband are working our absolute arses off like we have to do all year to give our kids a nice Christmas. I work around 50 hours a week and as soon as I get home he goes out to work ALL night - we have three kids we only really get to spend time we separately and you want to go on about being exhausted because you’ve decorated a few Christmas trees and had an interview for some cheap magazine or paper - newsflash Becky - THIS IS NOT SOMETHING YOU HAVE TO DO. I work with the homeless for a living, I would love you to come and shadow me for a week at work, hopefully that would open your eyes slightly to how absolutely ridiculous you really are.

On a lighter note - why does her hair not move? It’s annoyed me ever since I came across her. It just stays stuck in that one position. Weird.

• Heart
  • Haha
Reactions: 40

Ekkwhine

VIP Member
Why are they all changing the name of Christmas ffs

bexmas
Hinchmas
I say save a few hashtags and allocate them all just the one.

#cuntmas

• Haha
Reactions: 37
Am I the only person who thinks her trees are over crowded and vile? Don’t even get me started on the fireplace garland 🤢

• Haha
Reactions: 37

Jambojambo

VIP Member
Why would u put a vase of yellow flowers in a pink room? They look shit!!!!

Those eyelashes look like a claggy mess. She’s just having a nana nap guys.
Keep it classy beggy, keep it classy 🙄
😂😂😂 her face on that pic beggys Cadbury alley sex face 😂

F6AD5733-18AE-42A7-9792-BD7E125DE995.jpeg

• Haha
  • Sick
Reactions: 35

GimmeGimmeGimme

VIP Member
The woman has become a laughing stock. In all honesty I really liked her when I first started following her, I liked it that she kept things real and her home was much more homely than a lot of the clinical ones that all seemed to be popping up on instagram.