Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

Lalla

VIP Member
Don’t you think some of this is going to be her own undoing? I get that if
Someone was actually trolling / hassling / threatening her might be a sackable offence but writing on tattle is no different really to commenting on a sidebar of shame article. Which is not illegal and you would never be sacked for it. Just because she runs her operation based on who is in and who is out doesn’t mean all employers do.

Her hons must be able to see that the person hadn’t contacted her and in fact that muppet went out of her way to read insults about her
Entirely this.

I'm a qualified solicitor of well over 20 years; any comments I make on here are my own views, just as they are if I comment anonymously on the Gazette, or Daily Mail or bloody Mumsnet. I'm not holding myself out as a representative of my firm and as such I'm doing nothing wrong. And it's the same for every other commenter.

She needs a couple of Diazepam to calm the fuck down. No offence has been committed, no law broken - only by her and her doxxing.

I hope this is the start of her downfall.

Reactions: 106

ClArt20138

Bear with me on this one Tattlers because I think I can see Rachaele's train of thought here (and before you come for me, that doesn't necessarily mean I agree with it!) In her head, people are trying to "ruin her life" by informing ASA when she doesn't declare ads, contacting people she works with and telling them she is a fraud, reporting her to social services / the schools etc. and all of this has a direct impact on her brand, her daily life and ultimately her bank balance - "ruining her life." All of which don't sound like particularly nice things and could be interpreted as harrassment.