Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

witchtwiccan71

VIP Member
I’m not good at these but I’ll have a go.

So Aimee was headhunted, turns out it was a uni student wanting to do a thesis on single mothers. To be honest I wouldn’t of bothered she doesn’t live in the real world of single mothers
The women’s aid seems to have disappeared just like a can of seltzer every night into Aimees mouth.
She’s selling more tat on TikTok, has forgotten so many lies she’s told, can’t remember saying her mother doesn’t have TikTok at Easter, but now her whole family and half the work now watch her.
Still shopping but only in places where her MH finds acceptable. Sainsbury’s not Tesco’s, it’s a very discerning MH.
Still a weird shade of orange/dirt from her fake tan.
Doesn’t have a clue what she’s selling in her shop.
Living in some prepubescent spice girl era, I’m a barbie girL.and every other piece of tacky merch she can buy.
Harper is still a shadow child, eats alone spends time alone, whilst Aimee is making eat with me videos, consisting of whatever she fancies from Deliveroo. With added sound mmmm mmmm.
Bought a dress for her dads wedding, did think she had actually hired out the marquee, but no it was a dress. Everyone didn’t like it, so it went back, I’m surprised she can pee without asking her followers what they think.
Same as always you either like what she says, or you’re trolls, jealous, mental and sad.
She is now cosseted by her mod squad, screaming we got ya back hun. Whilst others are trying to recruit themselves into the Aimee army, I’ll mod for ya babes, you’re so inspirational.
So basically same shit same Aimee but with a bit more makeup, spicy rice and seltzer…

FACT!!!

• Haha
  • Heart
Reactions: 25

Spanor511

VIP Member