Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

So......yeah

Chatty Member
I mentioned yesterday that I have been keeping a note of everything she has bought in just 7 days. It’s horrendous, especially when you think this is only the things she has told us about 😲
I know it’s such a sad thing to do, I KNOW but what can I say, I’m in lockdown! I am tempted to do it for the rest of the month.....
Here goes:
12 x plant pots £12
Curry’s blender £12.99
15 x Shoeboxes £15
Screens for garden £100
Wood for frame for trellis screens £20 (guessing)
Solar lights for fence and shed £18
Shed £429
Stones £60
Wall top caps £54
2 x Fence paint £44
Fabric tie dye £19.99
Dog balls £13.95
Blue dress £10.99
Weedol £5.25
Weed membrane £9.95
Turkish take away £30 (guessing)
Cement £10
Total: £865.12

Nearly £900 on non essential items in just ONE WEEK!!!

• Wow
  • Angry
Reactions: 81

Asparagus123

VIP Member
I’m new to this thread but actually have mutual friends with Becky and dawnie in real life.I don’t really know them but remember a few years back dawnies husband was cheating on her and there was a big fight down the street 🙄 Really rough families both of them !!

• Wow
  • Haha
Reactions: 79

Stopiwanttogetoff

VIP Member
My god she’s full of self admiration today isn’t she?!?

if having her own candle range (basically having her name put to a cheap, mass produced candle) is her proudest achievement she’s obviously a massive under achiever.

Beggy, you do nothing ‘inspiring’ for anyone, you help no one, you give nothing back and you’re right, you’re a nobody.