Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

Snoopysnoop123

VIP Member
I’m not here for gossip I’m here to out him and his ways and to out the cosy little set up he’s got at home while it’s innocent girls like me that that have no aspirations to be wag like or to be a influencer that get dragged into his mess. As well as getting bad mouthed by that door mat girlfriend. I am studying law and going to a prestigious university my family come from money. Jacks income doesn’t impress me as it would other girls. He has a lot of time on his hands. All I can say is the speculations have some truth to them.
What has happened to this thread recently... people bringing the tea, gossip & the proof left, right and centre! I’m so here for it👏🏼

Reactions: 35

glamme4life

I’m not here for gossip I’m here to out him and his ways and to out the cosy little set up he’s got at home while it’s innocent girls like me that that have no aspirations to be wag like or to be a influencer that get dragged into his mess. As well as getting bad mouthed by that door mat girlfriend. I am studying law and going to a prestigious university my family come from money. Jacks income doesn’t impress me as it would other girls. He has a lot of time on his hands. All I can say is the speculations have some truth to them.

Attachments

• Wow
Reactions: 30

TatRat

Chatty Member
She got that for Christmas, and I’ve got doubts about that story obviously want it to be true but it seems a bit tumblr fan fiction to me, I hope I’m proven wrong.
if I was trying to honeytrap a player the last thing I’d want iS my sister chatting about it in advance on a public website

Reactions: 26

Deserie

She lives near him recently, about two weeks. I swear on the holy bible they met by chance while she was walking her dog But like they headed back to her place, things got you know heated👀