Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

AmbiaL

A disillusioned SOA student here who would like to share my story:
I joined the main Jetset Babe FB group when I was 20. I was a student at elite universities with a lot of very rich upper class students but am myself from a an average 'plain Jane' background. I Ionged to be an insider, not an outsider looking in. Over the years, I became 'sucked in' to the glamorous online world Anna seemed to be part of. I was a broke student with cheap clothes, academically smart but innocent in sexual/worldly experience. To me Anna represented a world of sophisticated 'womanhood' I wanted to be part of. I came to feel that although I am educated, I didn't want to work long hours in job I wasn't passionate about for money. Anna's approach seemed to be my solution, and I excitedly bought her first course (I think it was only like €200 at first release, and with an option to split payments in two, which I did).