Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

CELESTE CROCKETT

VIP Member
I worked in primary care so vax was mandatory. I had 2 pfizer early on
12 weeks after 2nd felt like i was dying.
Blood test then further blood test revealed pernicious anaemia. I was so anaemic i was barely able to stand up. Blood cells too large & flat.
On B12 injections for life and currently on large dose iron tablets for recurring anamia. (Hate iron tablets)
I've no idea if it's related.
However I've since discovered one of my doses was a high risk batch and pernicious anaemia does crop up on yellow card reports.
Wish i hadn't had it but i was a nurse for 30 yrs until 2017 & i thought i was doing the right thing.
Most of my female colleagues had menstrual changes too.

• Sad
  • Heart
Reactions: 25

G_man

Still unjabbed and will never get it. Will never understand why anyone with a decent immune system will want it 🤔

• Heart
Reactions: 22

Freedomofspeech89

VIP Member
I was one, I think it was the scaremongering which went on, only had 2 (both az, and everyone I know who had that one has had side affects) will never, ever do it again.
The covid vaccine campaign was state backed psychological warfare. The ads, the government coercion. It even caused fall outs within families. It was disgusting what the government and media put us all through.

Reactions: 21

Poddular

VIP Member