Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

Alansbigplate

VIP Member
Hilarious roundup and fabulously funny title by the beloved couple ❤ @Pocahontas & @Silver Linings ❤

Tiny bit disappointed she won’t be on I’m a celeb not gonna lie. Thought we might be in for a comeback of that cheeky little duo

...sometimes it goes wrong, okay?

• Haha
  • Wow
Reactions: 112
Hi Fraus, I'm a designer scarf. My current owner is/was desperate to find my careless original owner. I feel so lonely and I want to go home, my other family gave me much nicer meals. I seem to be currently residing in a shitty bungalow in Essex and I can smell what seems to be something offaly pungent in the fridge...I also need to do some major grunkaing. Thanks to @Alansbigplate in the previous thread for giving me the courage to finally speak out.

Thanks to all of you - you are keeping me going at this tedious and challenging time - seriously!

Now fuck off!

• Haha
  • Heart
Reactions: 112

GoLando

VIP Member
Fraus, I can’t handle the “it’s dinner / tea” chat. It’s not a novelty that people across the country speak differently. I fear one Frau is about to rock up and explain in great detail all about her candlelight suppers, the music that’s played, the offspring that perform, and the amazing array of tableware they’ve collected over the years.

• Haha
  • Heart
Reactions: 107

BeautifulTrauma

VIP Member
These past few days it's felt like the thread was getting very personal and off topic, which is why I haven’t posted as much.

I thought that’s why the thread in food and drink was created, for people to have a safe space and talk about off topic subjects? We all need to remember, this thread is here for two things - to make sure the world knows R Jackie is a lying fantasist and for @Alansbigplate and their gifs. Let’s get back on topic pleeeeaaasssee!

Also, I’m getting a lot of BBL vibes. And that people is not a good vibe to have.

• Heart
Reactions: 104

Incywincy