James and Carys #19 You do you poo

Status
Thread locked. We start a new thread when they have over 1000 posts, click the blue button to see all threads for this topic and find the latest open thread.
New to Tattle Life? Click "Order Thread by Most Liked Posts" button below to get an idea of what the site is about:
(Not sure if tit and tits are allowed in thread title so may have to change?)

but Thread title by @plwcm

Mod edit, swears can't be in titles.

Last edited by a moderator:
Reactions: 4
I am new to this thread … can anyone explain why she always has her legs in a wide open in stance ever single photo! Can she not stand properly!

• Haha
Reactions: 23
“Busy with Amber’s teething” - she couldn’t make it sound more inconvenient to her if she tried.

God forbid your teething daughter should require your attention and you couldn’t update your insta stories with your boring radiator cover that no one would’ve messaged you about because no one is that invested.

Attachments

• Angry
Reactions: 37
Well that’s a lie🤣 she fell asleep on you the other day when she wasn’t feeling well 🤣
“She loves her cot”… no Carys, you’ve just always made her nap & sleep in a cot or basket since she was newborn, she doesn’t know any different.

I think it’s so sad that she never had amber nap on her when she was a small baby, you never get that time back.

• Heart
Reactions: 42
Well that’s a lie🤣 she fell asleep on you the other day when she wasn’t feeling well 🤣
I can't stand her lies anymoreeeee why does she do it!?!? We'd all think she was actually a better mum for letting her daughter sleep on her, not the other way around!

Reactions: 15
I always forget no swearing in titles, sorry🤣🤣

imagine being on holiday and all you can think about is updating insta on your radiator cover. just enjoy your holiday and show it after, no one's that desperate to see some wood 🤣

Reactions: 26