Tignam #9 I’m an inkredible vertified chef, flat out opening fasts from sundown to sunset

Status
Thread locked. We start a new thread when they have over 1000 posts, click the blue button to see all threads for this topic and find the latest open thread.
New to Tattle Life? Click "Order Thread by Most Liked Posts" button below to get an idea of what the site is about:
I'm afraid the old thread is going to get locked so here we go!

If anyone wants to give an overview please do, I just don't have time at the moment :cool:

Reactions: 2
I’m sorry. And just to be clear I was not judging her on an abortion in any way. I was just wondering what age she was when she had it, that is all.
I would never judge anyone for doing what is right for them and their body.

Reactions: 3
All the lotions potions and pills will not stop the menopause 😂😂 she’s rattled she’s getting over the hill time for the fella to trade her in

• Haha
Reactions: 6
Recap: Tigs still can’t spell, uses big words that she doesn’t understand incorrectly in sentences. Is still insisting she is really married but cannot prove it. Has decided to protect her children’s privacy all of a sudden, due to meanies on the net calling out her shameful invasion of their privacy, goes on a rant once a month about Tattlers, even though she doesn’t care about them, no siree, calls people on forums trolls as she doesn’t know what a troll is.
Is still knocking about a dead office, insisting that her ‘business’ of selling cheap dressing gowns from China at a huge mark up to morons is booming, claims she doesn’t know how she does it all after a 2 hour workday and a 5 hour self care session.
Claims she’s an inKredible cook as all she does is open takeaway boxes AND finally, still cannot grasp the concept of Ramadam being a fast from SUNRISE to SUNDOWN. She calls it sundown to sunset, even though she has a Muslim boyfriend. The end😄

• Haha
  • Heart
Reactions: 40