LBC Chit Chat #7

Status
Thread locked. We start a new thread when they have over 1000 posts, click the blue button to see all threads for this topic and find the latest open thread.
New to Tattle Life? Click "Order Thread by Most Liked Posts" button below to get an idea of what the site is about:
Carry on here LBC Chit Chatters. A new thread for a new day.

What is going on with the podcasts at LBC? Nick Abbot has gone Global only. Steve Allen is hit and miss. He's sometimes on Global only and sometimes on my regular podcast provider. they're the only two I do but seems a bit of a mess. I'm assuming some changes are afoot.

Last edited:
Reactions: 4
Thank you Fenella

It is an odd start from James as he confesses to using other people's ideas and claiming he thought them up...

What is it about successful women that triggers him so much?

Reactions: 4
I'm surprised Steve hasn't got this stored in his I'm An Expert About About London file.:
Today in 1814 the London Beer Flood saw 1.4 million litres of beer burst out of Meux's Brewery, near what is now Tottenham Court Rd tube station. A 5m high wave of porter demolished flimsy buildings and killed nine people.

• Haha
Reactions: 2
I'm surprised Steve hasn't got this stored in his I'm An Expert About About London file.:
Today in 1814 the London Beer Flood saw 1.4 million litres of beer burst out of Meux's Brewery, near what is now Tottenham Court Rd tube station. A 5m high wave of porter demolished flimsy buildings and killed nine people.
What a way to go though! 🀣

• Haha
Thank you Fenella

It is an odd start from James as he confesses to using other people's ideas and claiming he thought them up...

What is it about successful women that triggers him so much?