Ioan Gruffudd & Alice Evans #187 remaining married to alice is causing me a considerable amount of stress

Status
Thread locked. We start a new thread when they have over 1000 posts, click the blue button to see all threads for this topic and find the latest open thread.
New to Tattle Life? Click "Order Thread by Most Liked Posts" button below to get an idea of what the site is about:
Congratulations @SusieTCones for the winning thread title. This is my first time. Send help…

Alice’s attempt to derail the bifurcation at the final hour failed. It’s Party time…

Link to previous thread.

• Heart
Reactions: 69
Excellent Mum!!! 😍 ✌🏻 Excellent title! Hope no one minds I brought my comfort socks with me from the last thread...

*And I've decided to use only kitty emojis henceforth. 😹 I don't know why I haven't been. 😼

Screenshot_20230701-022003.png

• Haha
  • Heart
Reactions: 35
Early entry for next thread title (from a clever pp on previous thread)

Ioan Gruffudd & Alice Evans #188 Go bifurc yourself Alice

• Haha
  • Heart
Reactions: 84
I ran here when I saw Bianca’s insta post lol. I’d never heard of Selma before all of this but did some digging and she’s incredibly famous it seems? Three million insta followers?

Alice with her obsession with fame will implode seeing Bianca cosying up with a famous actor with a huge reach lol, despite her best efforts she has alienated everyone and the only people willing to publicly align themselves with her seem to be… that Victoria woman, who is a non-entity.

and Bianca has effortlessly snagged a famous actor bestie who is proudly commenting her love for her. Alice tries so hard and gets nowhere while things appear (I know that it’s only that, appear, not diminishing B’s efforts and struggles) to come effortlessly to B: a successful, handsome man who adores her, family who love her, friends who speak highly of her, natural beauty.

• Heart
Reactions: 57