Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

chitownzee

I felt the fanatical cult members may need something for their shrines.....
All hail the... (I'll let you fill this in)

ttp.JPG

• Haha
  • Heart
Reactions: 67

chitownzee

I added some of the suggested items.......and Jenn.
Personally, I think it should be the cover photo for the Tim Tracker fans facebook group.

new clip].JPG

• Haha
  • Heart
Reactions: 48

Lankylamb

VIP Member
Jenn "Editing tis soooo hard"

As an editor myself I thought I'd give a quick rundown of timing for editing something like this. Sorry if it's obvious but maybe it will be helpful for Dim to realise he's being taken for a ride.

So based on the most recent 'organisation vlog' and with conservative timings.

Make a Coffee - 5mins
Copy SD Card to Hard drive on the computer - 5 mins (Remember to do this Jenn so you don't accidentally 'Delete' footage)
Open Adobe Premier, make a new project and import the footage. Highlight all the footage and drag it to a new editing timeline - 5min
Import the pre-made opening/closing graphics from your hard drive - 1Min
Play the video cutting out any parts you don't need using shortcut keys to be more efficient - 1 Hour (based on probable amount of footage shot)
Put the opening/closing graphics onto the video - 1min
Go through the video and (auto) adjust sound levels - 10 mins
Watch the video for quality control - 25 mins
Render out the video - 15mins (not really counted because you can be doing other stuff while this happens)
Quick skim through video to check all is OK - 10mins
Upload to YouTube, using this upload time to write the description, add tags, schedule it to be released at a suitable time etc - 25Mins

Total - About 2.5 hours

Read tattle - 1 Hour
Delete comments - 4 Hours