Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

LoisLane

Wow thank you *takes bow*
I started the original thread and now I’ve won the prestigious honour of having named the title of the new thread. I’m so amazing- I have a photographic memory, I’m also a lawyer, a mental health professional, a fertility expert, an aesthetics injector, a consultant doctor, I speak several languages, and I have achieved all this despite having had cancer and countless other obscure health problems but I also drive a Rolls.....wait no that’s not me sorry I got a bit carried away there, I just named the thread! As you were.....

• Haha
Reactions: 59

QueenBarb2

VIP Member
I wanna see Leah’s nose, wonder what colour it is now.

Do you think it’s still on or do you think it’s fell clean off?

If I was Her and it fell off I’d post it to LaLa Lisa in a box full of fake blood.

• Haha
Reactions: 25

Rubysue123

Chatty Member
So I went to CC recently and have to report back. I went because I went with my friend who had been before and Was happy with the results and I only saw this thread after I had booked with a non refundable deposit (lol) I was also only going for Botox.