Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

grannypants

VIP Member
I'm new to Taylor, well I know some songs, they are catchy, I'm impressed that she writes and plays instruments but that's my knowledge, I always found her to give off a dork vibe, that handshake at the chiefs game made my butthole close up. The super short skirts, what's the deal with that? Is she a big giant hoe? (no shade, whatever makes her happy) because she looks like miss innocent.

• Haha
  • Heart
Reactions: 45

Caffeine Fiend

VIP Member
Woahhhhh I go out for the afternoon and we have short skirt = hoe.

Whaaaaaaat? 😂

Those two are cringy as fuck but chill out on the slut shaming for outfits. Wear what you like.

Predators will be predators regardless of the clothing.

• Heart
  • Haha
Reactions: 38

tellmewhy

VIP Member
Because I don't know much about her but my social media is full of how many men she goes through, I'm not sure who she has dated but others saying she's so sweet and innocent so hard to know.
I don’t think mini skirts = slut. To be honest with you, I don’t think we should even have words like slut, hoe, slag in our vocabulary. The majority of humans are hard wired to enjoy sex, whether with one person or multiple people and we shouldn’t label them for that.
Skirts are a garment, just because you might have sexualised mini skirts doesn’t mean she’s wearing them for the male gaze.

• Heart
  • Haha
Reactions: 36

mendelsz

For sure no one needed to screen grab their basket size really.
---

Its great you could do all the singing, dancing, press, guitar playing and piano playing and save the planet.

I guess Taylor can't. I guess doing shows like that and being scared hotel staff are going to install hidden cameras and count every toilet paper sheet stresses her out.

I guessing us regular girls she wants to go home between work.

But sure...find the weak spot and go for it. I mean, why wouldn't you?