Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

Ello22

15 pages about the death of her ego, each page with a photo of… H E R S E L F ! ! !

• Haha
  • Sad
Reactions: 82

chausette

She could consider buying Joe's flat though, just saying. It comes with a spice rack!

• Haha
Reactions: 71

LMO3

You guys, I can't. I normally just lurk when I'm procrastinating (love you all, such a smart and funny bunch!), but I had to dig up my username and password because I honestly just can't. This is so disgusting. This human garbage that Niomi is promoting is sexually assaulting people while brainwashed and/or evil idiots like Niomi and Lordon stand and watch, basically participating in the assault by encouraging it. His CYA methods ("I feel safe and protected.") may not be as sound as his disgusting little brain thinks, though. (I'm a lawyer but a boring/transactional one and would love to hear from someone who'd have a better grasp of the relevant law in the US and/or any other jurisdiction this piece of shit operates in.)

For Lordon, this is nothing new, kind of a return to his knickers-for-liquor days, where he profits from exploiting vulnerable people. Yeah, he was "probed" too, so maybe he's vulnerable too. But I honestly don't care. He's still trying to monetize this human garbage shit and now Niomi is too. I felt for her, I really did, with the breakup and being lost. But enough is enough. She is dim but if she's so in tune with everything and everyone and such an empath, how can she promote this absolutely horrendous shit? I'm sorry--I may feel bad and try to help you if you were in a cult personally, but when you start trying to recruit other people, that's where my compassion pretty much stops. So fuck both of these idiots. They deserve each other and whatever fallout may be coming to them eventually. I may not even be able to lurk here any longer.

• Heart

sephre

Jesus Christ, what a load of rubbish.