Harry and Meghan #270 Deck The halls with Hermes blankets

Status
Thread locked. We start a new thread when they have over 1000 posts, click the blue button to see all threads for this topic and find the latest open thread.
New to Tattle Life? Click "Order Thread by Most Liked Posts" button below to get an idea of what the site is about:
This is my first time starting a new Fred, so my apologies for just making up a thread title.
:::ducking the canned tomatoes 🥫:::
I’m certain someone had an awesome suggestion, but I wasn’t sure if there was a special repository for suggestions so I just made this up! Nothing has exploded thus far so I guess I followed the directions okay! If someone would please do a recap, that would be swell!

Mod edit, thread title updated to most liked suggestion.

Last edited by a moderator:
  • Heart
  • Haha
Reactions: 62
Short recap:

- More is coming out about Ngozi's background, nothing seeming to her credit
- Boston is turning out for William and Catherine. They met an adorable Guardsman-in-training, people were waiting for hours to see them (and managed to meet them!)
- Netflix released the trailer for the Duo's behind-the-scenes love story. It is receiving many downvotes
- the thread was done and dusted in just over 24 hours. So much from the Duo when Actual Royals are touring, naturally

MeghansMole shared this (credit unknown):

1669947289254.png

Second bit of Patrick Christys, mentions of the only bits of racism in the RF come from Hazno:

Comment from Esther Krakue:

Esther speaking on Sky News Australia to Rowan Dean:

Last edited:
  • Heart
Reactions: 58
This SHOULD have been the next thread title, but I did not see this nor know where to find it, so if someone can remedy my massive screw up, that would be nice. In an attempt to not allow the last thread to spiral into oblivion I shorted someone their creative license, so my sincerest apologies.
Harry & Meghan #270 Deck The Halls With Hermes Blankets.....

• Heart
Reactions: 50