Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

Johnnoijones

VIP Member
I feel so sorry for Derek. He is good looking and could do so much better than oor Melvin. I am a gay man and I find Derek attractive...maybe I should go and rescue him.

• Heart
  • Haha
Reactions: 43

menopausalmargrit

VIP Member
Well after waking up from a gin induced coma that was one big anti-climax (as expected). I’ve yet to make my third insta account so had to subject my other half to watch it on his insta, he was one dot away from throwing his phone in the sea.

Also, I am now blocked by Ava May and James for messaging them (whilst drunk, this needs to stop) to tell them to cut ties with Mario as he is a disgusting representation of their brand. 🙄

Anyway, can’t wait for the carpet reveal later which I anticipate will be another massive anti-climax.

• Haha
  • Heart
Reactions: 31

Luna25

Newbie here, well I’ve lurked for a good few weeks 😀 but finally posted
I used to like Mario when I first started to watch him, but then as time went on the wee things started to annoy me about him lol the way he was speaking was annoying me like trying to sound proper, the So aye! 😱 all his journeyyyysss 🙄🙄 my list could go on
I thought it was just me who felt this, then actually on one of marios stories I saw him mention tattle, OBV came for a noisy and not looked back since .... this thread makes me cry with laughter ... So Aye that’s all 🙃🙃

• Haha
  • Heart
Reactions: 29

Kaydeelaydee

VIP Member
Does everyone watch Melvins story's and have your own sort of internal monologue going in response?

From today's offering, this is how it went for me.

Melv: wallpaper covers a multitude of sins
Me: your new wallpaper will be fucked up by that radiator in a matter of weeks.

Melv: I've got a dodgy shoulder
Me: well that's new, cos you've told us about every other fucking thing that's not right with you and you've never mentioned it before.