Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

Klaus123

VIP Member
Sorry but can we bore off with this PT/BMI shit. No one fucking cares, stop clogging up the thread with it.

• Haha
  • Heart
Reactions: 82

Davena94

VIP Member
I’d love to know why I’m getting angry faces on my comment 😂 I’ve been a personal trainer for 5 years and I have a degree in nutrition and many other qualifications in fitness. I’m guessing people don’t like the fact I stated it would be very hard to get to the size that Becki is due to the surplus of calories one would have to consume. If that makes you angry then in my opinion you are delusional as no neck beck 🙃
Probably more that you’re talking about a client in such a way 🥴

• Heart
Reactions: 72

user726

VIP Member
Thread suggestion

BeckiJones #69 box of meat, big fat feet, just another takeaway treat

• Haha
Reactions: 65

HadEnoughHarriet

Chatty Member
Just thought I'd pop in to say:
Unlike Bison, I decided to start walking on the 1st January this year. I either go out first thing in the morning or at night. Done my first month and I've lost 21lbs. And this is coming from someone who has various mental health issues and have been agoraphobic at many times in the last 20 years. But I finally had enough of it all. Of treating myself like shit. Of being unhappy. Of being uncomfortable. Of it feeling like it's stopped me from doing so much over the years.
So yeah there is that 😊

• Heart
Reactions: 65

ReginaPhalangee

VIP Member
I said they did great and fair play to them ☺ I stated they were the size of becki and I didn’t call them names. I simply said they were the size of becki and their weight. Nothing that would put them in the slightest.
you said you wanted to know why you were getting such angry responses, that’s your answer. Your comment came off really judgemental and rude about a client who is presumably paying you to help them because they for whatever reason can’t do it for themselves.