Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

diisney22

As a graphic designer myself, she’s fucking hilarious. She found a “passion” for using Canva… there’s no design software used. I’d love to see what she charges. I’ve spent years building client and then people like her who have shit all experience claim to be an “expert” naaaah

• Heart
Reactions: 9

chillinkillin

As a graphic designer myself, she’s fucking hilarious. She found a “passion” for using Canva… there’s no design software used. I’d love to see what she charges. I’ve spent years building client and then people like her who have shit all experience claim to be an “expert” naaaah
Exactly this, even if she didn’t want to go down that route she could grab an Apple Pencil and iPad and start doing some hand drawn stuff, then it’s unique to her. It’s all another way for her to make money at this point. She’s not a social media expert, she hasn’t got the official qualification for business management to be making those claims. Yeah she’s got a page of 80k followers, but we all know half are either bought or fake. In contrast to the amount of engagement they get on the posts compared to the following it’s fuckall.

Reactions: 8

mcgee

VIP Member
What a fun little idea to hide money away ☺🙃🙃
I understand a farmers market stall or local fair something like that being cash only but not stores on a high street in this day and age. Even charity shops take card. It would put me off going into a shop that was cash only. I personally can’t be faffed going to the ATM to take money out before going to a shop.

It’s sometimes, not always, but often a red flag if places are cash only, can sometimes suggest they aren’t always declaring what they should be.

Reactions: 7

Jkjkjk

Also, does anyone remember when she used to brag about being "semi retired at 23" on insta 😂😂😂😂 .
She is a leach, she'll latch on to anything trending & make that her personality for the next 3months.