Tracy DiMarco #118 118 Pounds Photoshopped Off To Go Outside To End My Inside Era

Status
Thread locked. We start a new thread when they have over 1000 posts, click the blue button to see all threads for this topic and find the latest open thread.
New to Tattle Life? Click "Order Thread by Most Liked Posts" button below to get an idea of what the site is about:
Previous thread

---
Well Tracy sure had a short lived inside era, because now she’s outside at her parents pool. Again. With her bathing suit stuck in her wide flat ass. I’m not good at recaps, someone else
feel free to add

• Haha
Reactions: 19
Previous thread

---
Well Tracy sure had a short lived inside era, because now she’s outside at her parents pool. Again. With her bathing suit stuck in her wide flat ass. I’m not good at recaps, someone else
feel free to add
Saw in the last thread you're on med leave…hope that all is well with you! ✌

• Heart
Reactions: 15
Previous thread

---
feel free to add
Those implants are running away from her like every man does.

• Haha
Reactions: 26
The fact that she is constantly at her parent pool like it is a flex. Can you imagine inviting someone over and be like hey here’s my parents pool.

sorry, I can’t invite you and my low income housing, I don’t have a bed. I sleep in the playroom.

• Haha
Reactions: 28
The fact that she is constantly at her parent pool like it is a flex. Can you imagine inviting someone over and be like hey here’s my parents pool.

sorry, I can’t invite you and my low income housing, I don’t have a bed. I sleep in the playroom.
THIS IS THE POST OF TRUTH. I say this to myself all the time.

• Haha
Reactions: 14
I dont photoshop.
It’s been proven AGAIN that a lie 👏 👏
Oh Trashy you are hilarious do you actually say that with a straight face