Maria Fowler #3 Maria, pay for anything? Not on your Nellie !!

New to Tattle Life? Click "Order Thread by Most Liked Posts" button below to get an idea of what the site is about:
No I think she’s a “normal “ toddler
Agree with this, she just doesn’t fit Maria’s narrative of ”the perfect child” aka Evie. Second children are always more “spirited” than the first as they have that extra influence & o think your learning style relaxes a little with the second child. ,Nellie also probably reacts to the way she is patented by Maria. I think it’s sad to see that she only ever has negatives to say about Nellie, it’s so damaging to openly show you have a favourite child.

Reactions: 9
I love Nellie - she is just a normal toddler, sadly suffering from second/neglected child syndrome

Reactions: 3
That gymnastics video is weird? Is that normal for gymnastics?
You mean the women supporting? Yes totally normal, I’m no gym expert but it’s how a move is learnt and strength is gained to be more independent doing it as you need less and less support. You can’t just let kids go and hope they don’t fall kind of thing

Hmmm 🤔 I am starting to get impression they are starting to struggle with money.. that’s why so many pr- free holidays.. she mention they are not going away in October half term as they have a BiLls to pay !

• Wow
Reactions: 2
Hmmm 🤔 I am starting to get impression they are starting to struggle with money.. that’s why so many pr- free holidays.. she mention they are not going away in October half term as they have a BiLls to pay !
I can’t believe she has the nerve to moan that they’re not going on holiday this half term and she’s jealous of everyone else who is! 🙄 She’s had that many freebie trips away this year it’s a joke, who does she honestly think she is to complain!