Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

WillowTree21

VIP Member
Came here august 2021 lurked for ages still not close to vip lol
I came on here to hopefully bring some accurate ‘tea’ to the party. Hope I have❤

Been reading but not posting much. My good friend took his life. I am devastated & my heart feels Black & fragile. Had been working full time in my job & at wildlife, so was knackered when I received the devastating call. Feeling like I didn’t do enough to get him through his demons👎😢
such a lovely amazing man, yet this piece of💩 who cares about nothing or nobody continues with the arrogance. I’m even more angry than ever. Anyway my lovelies, keep doing what you do best at catching this mutilated con woman out. I’ll post when I can. Love to you all.😢💋

• Heart
  • Sad
Reactions: 157

Cuckoo75

I am not very good with writing posts but I just needed to say this to @WillowTree21 and others who have made a comment

From someone who has reached rock bottom and attempted to take her life I was able to hide it from everyone around me. I won't go into details but my husband and family were shocked and blamed themselves when the police notified them that I was in hospital and not at work. They knew I was going through something traumatic but they thought I was coping well. I just didn't tell them everything. Please look after yourself that is what your friend would have wanted. You have a big heart that cares as I have seen this over the past 3 years reading this thread but sometimes people are so good at hiding their feelings. I am so so sorry you and others have had to go through this ❤

• Heart
Reactions: 89

DC16

VIP Member
#401 KP is Minted, I mean evicted, addicted, rejected, disconnected, twisted, infected, injected, moon boots lifted and new boobies #gifted.

• Haha
  • Heart
Reactions: 86

SmillieKylie

VIP Member
Was meant to play Kool and the Gang at 7pm , but needed to update my last eviction video, here’s the new version 😁