Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

petitspois

VIP Member
Let's remember that men do a worse job at chores so they don't do them again!

Last edited:
  • Haha
Reactions: 8

Twinkle485

My oh does sod all.
He may cook now and again. He wouldn’t know how to wipe his own arse if I didn’t pass him the loo roll.
I’ve made my boys start doing their own washing recently obviously I supervise but they can load and unload a washer and tumble, they can hoover and clean a loo which they hate but they have to learn 😂
Whatever my mil taught my oh was ridiculous he has no idea.

• Haha
Reactions: 6

Noname12345

Chatty Member
I hear ya, except I do all the cooking too. To be fair I am a chef and don't let him in the kitchen 😁 so it's entirely my fault. I do get annoyed picking up after him and the children. He just doesn't see the clutter. Also I like a clean house. It settles my mind. He doesn't so I suppose it's my fault entirely. Doesn't stop the rage though
Yeah, he says that I should relax and chill, while the house is upside down. I know I've got high standards, but I'm raging when he games and I am working on growing a third arm, because two isn't enough!

Reactions: 6
My OH does fuck all getting to the point he doesn't even flush the toilet fully after a shit so when in come home from work the entire house smell of it. Drops chocolate bar wrappers where ever hes finishes then all round kitchen and living room. He works long hours but I'm doing 50plus hours this week. he left me a note and a key to his car to please Hoover it because he wont have time to before his fucking ex borrows it to take their child somewhere

• Wow
Reactions: 5

theghosttown

VIP Member