Faces by Grace #42 Finally starts to act like a mother, only a fad after trying every other

Status
Thread locked. We start a new thread when they have over 1000 posts, click the blue button to see all threads for this topic and find the latest open thread.
New to Tattle Life? Click "Order Thread by Most Liked Posts" button below to get an idea of what the site is about:
Thanks to @FoolingNobody for the thread title suggestion, it was a clear winner with +100 votes

Its my first time doing this, so hopefully I've done it right.

Can someone please do a recap?

Reactions: 17
Isn't it mad though really that she is buying likes and followers for family photos to boost her engagement and make her look good to potential job offers.

Do it on paid ads if you must but family photos!! Every precious memory is a money making opportunity as far as she is concerned

Reactions: 16
Recap:
1.nothing has changed much since thread # 1.

2.lots of me time, went to Marbs with the girls
but spent most of it by her self! Yoga on the beach and edited all her holiday photos

3. came back playing the mother of the year card with school drop offs, wrecked from making school lunches.

4. Dressed up as a yellow tellytubby, yellow power ranger and Winnie the Pooh in her women’s best gear.

5. finished the thread off this week by comparing herself to active barbie because she got up at 5am for the gym, got in a few walks and a cycle for the gram!
6. Her birthing day is coming up this week so watch this thread

If I left anything out feel free to add! 💯
I need to have nap after that but you tattle guys are so proud of me and you know what I mean 😜

Last edited:
  • Haha
  • Heart
Reactions: 64
Recap,
1.nothing has changed since thread # 1.
2.lots of me time, went to Marbs, edited all her photos,
3. came back playing the mother of the year card with school drop offs, wrecked from making school lunches