Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

ATB Shoppers

I’m fairly new to Clare but she rubs me up the wrong way. She can’t dance, her makeup is shite, the filters don’t hide the fact that she’s got leather skin, she can’t edit her videos and most of all when she dances she looks like an epileptic pepperami

• Haha
Reactions: 24

RUexcited

Chatty Member
It’s sad really I don’t think she’s a horrible
Person AT ALL . I think she is very insecure and lonely even with her Robbie . She would’nt harm a fly and
I think tik Tok helps her. The problem is her content is so embarrassing bless her that she’s a huge target for people to be nasty which I don’t think she deserves . Her hair piece is getting her bullied I don’t know why she doesn’t just show people her real hair . Would get people off her back

• Heart
Reactions: 16

Redgirl81

VIP Member
I’m no good at photo shop or I would of attempted it 😂😂
Best I can do 🤣🤣🤣🤣

6AFF93D7-9218-4C66-A85C-132C24A78E5B.jpeg

Sick of seeing this creature pop up on my fyp.
Put some fucking clothes on woman and go inside, them buck teeth and that pout gets on my nerves never mind the bad dancing.

• Haha
  • Heart
Reactions: 16

Gos_Sip Girl

Finally! Been looking for her thread 🤣 She's what we call 1890, 18 from the back 90 from the front. That makeup and her leathery overtanned skin is hideous, makes her look old and haggard. Let's not forget the shit "choreography"

• Haha
  • Heart
Reactions: 15

jessicaday

Anyone else just see the live? I think her and Robbie have split up as he has beggared off back to his ex. Apparantly the ex has been slagging Clare off no end and last summer he even went away with his ex and their kid. So Clare has been sat bawling on this live stream telling everyone about it.

feel bad for her tbh .: Robbie always seemed like a bit of a twat.