Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

u k hun ?

Chatty Member
Dear Diary,

Sorry for the gap in my journal writing, I have been too busy with my hectic routine. (Strokes hair)
I just finished my fifteen minutes of replying to my Whatsapps. Luckily, I don’t get many messages so the fifteen minutes will cover a month. It’s mostly my family whatsapp group thanking me for changing their lives because I am taking them on another trip this year.
I like to add up my timetable into minutes because I have a degree in actuary maths. It’s a mindset. It’s a lifestyle. You wouldn’t get it.

I can’t believe all of the hype over my latest reel on being childless not by choice, at the age of thirty. Like I just knew it would get a great reaction because I feel like women rely on me to be their voice. I am the voice of the single and childless, and I just knew when I heard the sound clip that I had to make a reel asap. So I scrolled through my phone and found the last video I’d taken of me getting out of the sea. I had just been in for my biweekly bath and had a fresh fanny wax. I hope JS saw it…(doodles S4J 4eva)

I’m really nailing this marketing thing. I saw a dip in engagement so i took in a friends foster puppy for a few days. So I decided to take the pup for a dip (James calls swimming dips so now so do I)
But trolls gave me abuse for teaching him to swim so I decided to put up old pictures of my competing days instead. I’m so happy now that I don’t restrict food types or punish my body anymore. Well I mean I do obviously count calories, and I do use alcohol as an appetite suppressant sometimes , but that’s just the lifestyle here. You wouldn’t get it …