SacconeJolys #47 Deceiving our members, drowning in expenses

Status
Thread locked. We start a new thread when they have over 1000 posts, click the blue button to see all threads for this topic and find the latest open thread.
New to Tattle Life? Click "Order Thread by Most Liked Posts" button below to get an idea of what the site is about:
This is my first time creating a new thread! I hope I’ve done it right. Thanks to @9999er for the title.

Anyone fancy doing a recap?!

Reactions: 15
He's a narcissist. I think he's created this pronoun that no one will use. Someone cracked the nail on the head.

All this hype is the pronoun

His selfies are sickening x

Last edited:
Reactions: 35
He's a narcissist. I think he's created this pronoun that no one will use. Someone cracked the nail on the head.

All this hype is the pronoun

His selfies are sickening x
That's boring 😁 and sad to just create a pronoun that will definitely not change the world

Reactions: 10
I stopped following them a while ago because after reading some threads on here the ‘bubble of delusion’ that they create finally popped and my I started seeing them for the narcissistic, unsociable people they are. I really hope the bubble starts to pop for more people and someone finally steps in to care for the kids. Also this DOMDIE AND AMFAI are really annoying now 🙄 it’s gonna be the most underwhelming reveal ever

Reactions: 32
Well, 7, as we have a 'spy' watching the members only, and they get told on the 8th....

• Haha
Reactions: 39
Not sure if it’s always been speculated but I reckon his a.m.f.a.i situation is “all my family are immigrants” and it’s about him not feeling like he fits in in England etc *yawn*

• Haha
Reactions: 17
😂 the ghost orbs story 😂 yeah buddy, that’s dust particles… 🤣🤣🤣 the only thing freaky about those stories is the grown ass man creepily standing in his kids room filming them from the corner 💀