Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

DiscoBiscuit

VIP Member
Hi everyone, have to stay super anon but I am a nurse in the maternity unit of a particular hospital (the clever ones of you will know) and can confirm baby was born last night x
Apologies if you're genuine, but I'm not convinced any medical staff would put their job at risk like this.

Reactions: 195

Cabala

Exact same video. 7w ago. “Now little Roo wants to show you around himself..”
Erm, no he doesn’t. That video is the same one from your nursery highlight where he presumes the caddy is his (rightfully so as it’s the same one) so he just gets up and leaves with it. 😂
Why lie? Recycling content she’s already uploaded, trying to pass it off as new 🤦🏽‍♀️

Attachments

• Wow
  • Haha
Reactions: 149

Palms

Late Thread suggestion by @Cabala. With 56 likes.😃🎈

Sopha eye fucking herself, while new born is in the corner with jaymeee

Last edited:
  • Haha
  • Heart
Reactions: 129

SunshineRae

VIP Member