Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

crazycatlady193

I love grace BUT her recent Insta story moaning about 5am alarms has really annoyed me. I’m a nurse working 13.5 hour shifts day in day out, waking up at 5am every day and making next to nothing. She’s an influencer making ridiculous amounts of money and moaning about 5am alarms. It’s just incredibly selfish and entitled.
We all have choices though. You have chosen the path of being a nurse, Grace has chosen the path of becoming an influencer. Yes it is incredibly unjust that the wage of a nurse does not reflect the skills, training and the job you all do and yes the money influencers can make is ridiculous for what they do but that’s hardly the fault of one person. I think we are all entitled to complain if we have to get up early, regardless of our job. I understand why you feel like you do but you are focusing your annoyance on the wrong person/people, be angry at our government for a start!

Reactions: 28

Scottishgyal

Is there a thread on Maddie grace jepson ? I’ve tried to look but can’t find any. I can’t be the only one to find this lassie absolutely fucking annoying! I just don’t find her funny at all 🤦‍♀️ that tongue this really irritates me 😂

• Sick
Reactions: 22

xoxogoss

Her podcast with Kaz really showed how bad she is at actually interviewing deeper topics. The innapropiate jokes, the constant 'that's mental' and 'that's insane' when Kaz was crying etc was making me cringe

• Angry
Reactions: 18

sillygoose502

Does anyone else find the constant self deprecating humour a bit grating after a while? I’ve always liked her but recently I’ve found it annoying how she mentions the fact she has a ‘flat ass’ constantly in every tik tok/ podcast. She talks about it so much even Georgia Harrison mentioned that she talks about it a lot after she made comments multiple times during their podcast.

Reactions: 16

Poppydaisy