Ashley cain #43 rowing whilst pretending to be unconscience & Saf still eating all the free food

Status
Thread locked. We start a new thread when they have over 1000 posts, click the blue button to see all threads for this topic and find the latest open thread.
New to Tattle Life? Click "Order Thread by Most Liked Posts" button below to get an idea of what the site is about:
Sorry, thread title is haywire, I couldnt be arsed to trawl through the suggestions
---
Here we go again šŸ„±šŸ„±šŸ„±šŸ„±šŸ„±šŸ„±šŸ„±

Attachments

Last edited:
Reactions: 10
Sorry, thread title is haywire, I couldnt be arsed to trawl through the suggestions
---
Here we go again šŸ„±šŸ„±šŸ„±šŸ„±šŸ„±šŸ„±šŸ„±
All she does is remind people everyday that sheā€™s ā€˜sufferingā€™. We all have our own crosses to bear.

• Angry
Reactions: 16
Judging by all the holes in her dress she must have moths in her new built in wardrobes!! šŸ¤£šŸ¤£ state of it!!

• Haha
Reactions: 9
Hi I'm a newbie to this thread but like most people felt so sorry for these two before becoming extremely skeptical..
I take it it's worth my time reading the wiki rather than the new thread to get the full picture?

Reactions: 20
Hi I'm a newbie to this thread but like most people felt so sorry for these two before becoming extremely skeptical..
I take it it's worth my time reading the wiki rather than the new thread to get the full picture?
Yes read the wikiā€¦ itā€™s very telling!

Reactions: 6
She is so bloody predictable. A day of ā€œanxoietyā€ just before a big night out.
The thing is she can have a night out, course she can. Sheā€™s single and commitment free. The problem is sheā€™s chosen to make her grief her main source of income so it looks bad when sheā€™s out glamming it up. The obvious answer would be to go out privately and not document every move you make but unfortunately thatā€™s not Safā€™s mentality.