Animal Crossing

New to Tattle Life? Click "Order Thread by Most Liked Posts" button below to get an idea of what the site is about:
I have picked and sold mine but I will post here when it grows back.

I got the Sanrio Amiibos for my birthday and love all of the special furniture. Got 90 others too. I'm like a kid at Christmas haha.
I'm really new to animal crossing but I feel an addiction starting 😂

I’m new to this and I need the 30 iron nuggets for the shop. I stupidly didn’t realise that eating before smashing rocks is a bad idea!! I’ve got 17 nuggets atm, have had for days! Explored a couple islands using nook miles in the hopes of finding some rocks on there to hit but no luck 😫 anyone got any tips of how I can get some iron? I feel like I’m stuck in the game atm until I can find them 😕

I’m new to this and I need the 30 iron nuggets for the shop. I stupidly didn’t realise that eating before smashing rocks is a bad idea!! I’ve got 17 nuggets atm, have had for days! Explored a couple islands using nook miles in the hopes of finding some rocks on there to hit but no luck 😫 anyone got any tips of how I can get some iron? I feel like I’m stuck in the game atm until I can find them 😕
God it’s been so long since I’ve played but they should respawn across your island, maybe try changing the date of your switch a few weeks ahead to see if any appear?

if not I’d keep trying the islands or maybe see if you could go to someone else’s island? there’s a discord group where people would be happy to help, they’d probably have a better answer than me aswell! You would need to have nintendo online to visit them (think you can get a free trial but I’m unsure)..

i don’t personally use discord but I remember people would trade through that and there’s general q&a sections, or Reddit is another option.

• Heart
Reactions: 1