Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

OleTed

Chatty Member
I totally don't get this thread at all. All everyone seems to do on here is praise Shan. She behaved appallingly to her children. The only reasons and excuses we have are hers. She has now made Tiktok her life, her videos come across as patronising at best. All the times she has been laughing and joking and having fun on tik tok could have been better spent with her children!

Reactions: 14

trixieMo

I’m a childrens Social Worker and if I was assessing this contact, there would be a plan of long term foster care. This is an awful contact and she is not using child friendly language at all. She is putting all of the blame on the children for her actions and this is emotional abuse. I hope the childrens Social Worker is watching this and this can inform their assessment. The children look frightened to death. There has been no enjoyment in this contact.

• Sad
Reactions: 13

IR0201

VIP Member
I’ve come out of tattle retirement to say this live is breaking my heart for the kids 😢

• Sad
Reactions: 12

Hairy-poppins

VIP Member
I'm sorry but the amount of 'mothers' I see on tiktok drinking excessively and doing drugs with their kids in their care is bloody outrageous, just because they still have their kids doesn't mean they are fit to look after them. I agree Shan did wrong, lots wrong and she paid the ultimate price. I've seen momab talk to her kids like absolute shit, she smokes weed with them in the same room, she definitely doesn't deserve her kids either. Since momab is still smoking weed and Shans trying to stay away from it I don't blame her for kicking momab to the kerb

Reactions: 10

NewMember212