I accepted it, deleted my account and then cleared all my cookies. Now I’ve got no search history and can’t remember all the things I’d meant to go back and look at / buy and all the websites have forgotten who I am. Damn you MNWhat are all the people going to do who disagree with the change though.
you can’t access the site without accepting or paying to object to even delete your own accoun.