Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

mondaymorning

She is absolutely fucked. Don’t even know where start.

She is absolutely loving her weight loss with the constant collarbone popping and contorting but pretending she hates it. Loves the comments.

Saying her brain is “special”???

Pretending she is so busy she doesn’t make time for herself? She has more time to herself than most people. Lives in some sort of fantasy world and only thinks about herself.

I am Leigha's age and have a disabled teenager. I hate how she says her brain is special. What's that even suppose to mean?! In my world special needs refers to special needs kids like mine.

Also, so sick of her being so busy and tired. She has no idea what that's like. I'm tired. I have never had a minute off. I am still wiping my 17 year old son's arse and up for days when he has seizures that nearly kill him. And I'm a teacher. She wouldn't last an hour in my life.

• Heart
Reactions: 27

blahblahboring

VIP Member
I feel that it’s on the hotels and businesses now if they choose to work with her. A cursory glance at her feed shows pretty quickly that she is inept and ungrateful. If they don’t do their due diligence on the quality of her ‘work’ then they get what they deserve. I can’t think of one single thing that she has spruiked that I would be remotely interested in buying. In fact, she has started turning me off brands!

Reactions: 26

Newhere2

VIP Member
Her constant whining about needing to take better care of herself makes me sick. Just shut up and do it. You're not poor, not marginalised, not a single parent, not terminally ill, not a shift worker or emergency services worker. You're an attention seeking, grifting, immature, middle class white woman. Grow up.
Edit- how sad that she has to scab $50 from her husband while flogging tweezers. She really is not self aware.

• Heart
Reactions: 24

mrsnarky

Chatty Member