Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

honey&lemon

VIP Member
Wonder when this will be deleted? Yet another genuine question and she doesn’t bother responding. That’s 100% not trolling. It’s a fair comment, based on something she’s done and fully deserves to be called out on.
520D724F-B5D3-484A-B4CA-9592EFFD49F0.jpeg

• Heart
Reactions: 49

Salmonshirt

VIP Member
Can’t wait for mazzas comment

‘wow Nicola I have never tried salmon before but think I will now you’ve shown me these. What a great idea. With rice too I never would have thought of that. I will buy some the next time I am shopping. I bet the boys would love them too bless them’

• Haha
  • Heart
Reactions: 47
I clicked no in her pathetic braggy shitty haul question.
Then I blocked HER. 😂😂😂😂😂 what a great feeling. Fucking awful excuse of a person. Waste of air. Hate this woman. Worked my arse off today in the ever busier NHS and I’m just so angry and fed up.

• Heart
Reactions: 46

Eye_roll_central

VIP Member
These are hilarious 😂

Remember when she took the boys to a toddler group and was filmed tripping up her own child and leaving him alone to pick himself up off the floor?

• Haha
  • Sad
Reactions: 46

lexiloo

VIP Member
why is she dressing her kids like mini Roy Croppers and getting them to pose next to trees? it's too early on a sunday to compute what must go on in her tiny mind, have a lovely bank hol weekend tattle pals :love:

• Haha
Reactions: 43

Breeze

Comment deleted.... 🙄🙄 she can't make a decent response because she isn't intelligent enough to justify what she's written... I wonder if she's finally blocked this lady as she's called her out several times !!