Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.
Guys I’m so going to hell for this…BUT I’ve finally found Charls twin! I feel like I’m offending Lewis Capaldi at the same time though, sorry Lewis!
F114E891-66EF-49AD-BB09-0299DB75C0E5.jpeg

• Haha
  • Heart
Reactions: 55

MyRightTit

VIP Member
Charlotte Taylor #19
Poor hardworking Charpaldi, keep her in your prayers.
She’s only got the one pair of 90s school flares.

• Haha
  • Heart
Reactions: 41

MardieT

Chatty Member
I feel like she only showed those videos because she thought she looked good and/ or wanted comments from other people to say how good she looks. If you genuinely thought it looked awful you wouldn’t show to thousands of followers 🤷🏽‍♀️ Some people might but not Charlotte who constantly twists her body into different poses to hide how she really looks

Reactions: 35

Niamh77*

VIP Member
Changed six beds and she’s exhausted! She’s such an absolute twat ! I’m a nurse , I change more beds than that in the first hour of my shift ! Whilst moving , washing , medicating and assisting the patient in the bed ! Uh she’s absolutely disgustingly spoiled !

And no , our kids shouldn’t be aware of how much we try for them because they are kids and owe us nothing ! Uh wretched woman
Can you imagine Charl trying to work a twelve hour shift in a hospital as a nurse !!!!
She would need therapy, a 5 hour vlog expressing her trauma about it, a trip to Waitrose to shove a load of food down her neck because she deserved it , a spa day to get over it , a balloon saying hero in the background , her kids making her homemade cards to say how proud they are of her , her family round for a meal so she could tell them all about it and finally a day/night out with frank the fitty because she is just so proud of herself !!! 🤢

• Haha
Reactions: 34