Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.
Hello everyone, first let me say I'm brand new to tattle from the u.s. I have been reading many threads though n felt ok I need to speak my mind. I was a part of the orange squad, followed everyone, had baubles , orange hearts, wristbands etc, how could you not right u didn't have to know Azaylia to feel the pain that couple was enduring. Any human with a heart could have felt that sadness n in one day that all changed for me. THE DAY THEY REFUSED TO DONATE TO BABYLEE. I DONATED to their Gfm , I had my act set up for monthly pulls until that day where he said " they had to build a trust". I'm sorry who r u again? Cuz noone from the u.s.knows u. When we donated we weren't polled by anyone, we gave blindly. How dare u and your family for making any family going thru the same pain take a survey. What trust did anyone have with u, WHO R U AGAIN? U promised even if money could not help save a child you would take the burden off a family thru their journey of pain yet not one dollar to Baby Lee. Even if TAF GUIDELINES couldn't help, why didn't u come out of pocket even alittle as to say I SEE U, I HEAR N U MATTER. AS a show of face the way people did with ur precious baby. I have spoken to Baby Lee mother in the very beginning n u didn't even say his name at first. WAIT WHO R U AGAIN?cuz noone in the u.s.knows u.... these children matter , these families don't have time to fill out a survey, ur NOT GOD. STOP PLAYING THAT TITLE. Close that gfm n start doing the right thing. SHOW FACE , WALK THE WALK THATS HOW ULL EARN YOUR PLACE BY YOUR DAUGHTER. I gave n I'm not even in your country, that's fighting for children. Stop wantin to be ig famous with money that doesn't belong to u. So again I ask u ..WHO R U AGAIN, CUZ SORRY UR NOT AS FAMOUS AS U THINK.

• Heart
Reactions: 65

purplenavypink