Annette Luna/thenamesluna

New to Tattle Life? Click "Order Thread by Most Liked Posts" button below to get an idea of what the site is about:
What do members make of her? She seem to start off ok but is now becoming beggy like the rest.

Reactions: 3
I've only seen her in battles, does she have any content? I meant to ask, the money she is given is that for the Charity she supports.

Reactions: 1
Annette is now a full time creator, she is on live telling people.
So when asked if she works that is her reply.

• Wow
Oh dear I seem to be the only one posting on here. Can anyone explain what The French Army Discord Group means, Annette has it in the bio along with other stuff. I'm new to her so not sure if I'm a yah or a nah just yet.

Annette is now a full time creator, she is on live telling people.
So when asked if she works that is her reply.
She started It for awareness about PCOS but is litgit the rest of them now.

She disabled and in a electric wheelchair so I presume she claims the likes of PIP

Reactions: 2
Yes I assume she is allowed to earn extra income on top. I'm not sure if I'll keep following her at the moment.

IV been looking for weeks for her on here I have pcos and really like her at first she educating people on the condition but now it's all battles and won't gifts I scrolling throw abdt seen her battle a youngish. Girl she didn't look 18 bfor she said wouldn't chat battle under 18 guess the money talks now

Reactions: 4
IV been looking for weeks for her on here I have pcos and really like her at first she educating people on the condition but now it's all battles and won't gifts I scrolling throw abdt seen her battle a youngish. Girl she didn't look 18 bfor she said wouldn't chat battle under 18 guess the money talks now