Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

Tamliar-lol

Chatty Member
I'll just leave this here-you can TINK of some description :ROFLMAO:
(their relationship and conversations are SO cringeworthy, so I will not waste any words on it)
These photos inspired me to create a poem for our beloved Tetka.

My Hehmehs is brown
My dress is black
My eyes look weird
Because i am high on crack

My lips are botched
Yet i am a natural beauty
I finally have a boyfriend
Busy with girlfriend duties

His name is Filippo
He is way older than me
That’s no biggie
Because i have a pharmacyst degree

I am so smart you guys
I give free advice
Wondering if Filippo
Will ever make me his wife

Everything I do is super cringe
My jaw can’t stop say TINGS
Maybe it’s because of my Balkan roots?
I don’t care, I am better than my boyfriend’s boots.
👢 😎

• Haha
  • Heart
Reactions: 46

yuy

I worked at a well-known luxury online shopping company. I handled orders+returns. I can say with certainty that "influencers" can buy clothes with up to 40-50 percent discount. They also get sent clothes with paid commissions per garment sold, even if they decide to return everything. Tamara was one of those who returned most of sent clothes. I can also say that her “big shopping hauls” is a lie. As I said it is mostly done to advertise a brand+company and if she chooses to keep a garment, it is for half the price. But in her case she rarely does.

• Wow
  • Heart
Reactions: 43

Claud123

Chatty Member
Actually, I beg to differ 😆 Xenia’s Jyrgen (to me) looks like a pot-smoking persona with a questionable hair and body hygiene - greasy, uncombed hair and unwashed clothes.
Leonie‘s Alex is miles away from an Alpha male, with that babyface and obedient behavior.
All in all - in my opinion, all those influencers look 3x hotter than their boyfriends and way out of their league. At the supermarket cash desk, I’d put a Next customer separator between majority of them.