Unjaded Jade #11 Find her book on the clearance shelf, discover the casual magic of privilege &wealth

Status
Thread locked. We start a new thread when they have over 1000 posts, click the blue button to see all threads for this topic and find the latest open thread.
New to Tattle Life? Click "Order Thread by Most Liked Posts" button below to get an idea of what the site is about:
Title by @charlobster, thank you! Had to shorten it so it would fit, hope that's alright :)

Nobody else has created a new thread, right? I hope this works, I've never made one!

Recap:
Jade is in Berlin, her book contains no actual advice and has terrible writing, Minerva is still a joke and she's still obsessed with ✨ casual magic ✨

(I'm not good at summaries, so feel free to add to this)

Reactions: 20
Buy airpods and macbooks to pay for her rent ✨

I wonder when she's moving in or if she has already done so and just hasn't said anything?

Reactions: 18
Screenshot_2021-09-11-19-13-53-454_com.instagram.android.jpg

bestie i'm pretty sure your body type is already normalised? And contorting your body to make it look bigger for a body positivity post isn't the activism you think it is x

• Wow
  • Sad
Reactions: 86
In her latest vlog she keeps talking about how much work and how hard Minerva is... Jade that’s like every uni? We all have quizzes, readings, essays, practice papers to do each week??
We have full or part time jobs, care for relatives or siblings, need to make a living too?

she makes it sound like Minerva is the hardest uni in the world...

Reactions: 42
View attachment 758086
bestie i'm pretty sure your body type is already normalised? And contorting your body to make it look bigger for a body positivity post isn't the activism you think it is x