Tom and Giovanna Fletcher #7 Forced grins and M&S gins

Status
Thread locked. We start a new thread when they have over 1000 posts, click the blue button to see all threads for this topic and find the latest open thread.
New to Tattle Life? Click "Order Thread by Most Liked Posts" button below to get an idea of what the site is about:
I forgot about this couple , I'm new to these threads could anyone please give me a recap of what's happening with them

Reactions: 2
- Tom's been mostly absent off social media for the last two months with no explanation other than 'writing books and school runs'. Probably on a downer after he got booted out of Strictly during the week he dedicated a dance to his overbearing sister.
- Tom vows to 'keep dancing' which is probably a middle finger to the Strictly judges and continues to meet up with Amy for dance lessons.
- Gi's wedding ring has been on/off for the last three months. Some say it's for her play. Others suspect that their marriage is on the rocks due to Tom being all over Amy Dowden.
- Gi pranged her ankle and was off her play for a bit.
- Gi came back to her play.
- They had a gifted holiday surprise surprise with a gifted chef surprise surprise because only mere mortals pay for things.
- They got a party organiser in for their son's 6th birthday because that's normal.
- Tom continues to look ropey and mopey.
- Gi purchases a chain saw which may or may not be connected with her husband being a drip.
- Tom and Gi have two days away to reconnect. Gi wears a blue evening dress to play indoor chess for some reason.

I think that's it?

• Haha
Reactions: 48
- Tom's been mostly absent off social media for the last two months with no explanation other than 'writing books and school runs'. Probably on a downer after he got booted out of Strictly during the week he dedicated a dance to his overbearing sister.