The dangers of #Hinching

New to Tattle Life? Click "Order Thread by Most Liked Posts" button below to get an idea of what the site is about:
Hi all,

I’m a newbie.

I used to follow Mrs Hinch and was drawn into the whole hinching thing but I too thought all those chemicals must be so bad for her and her family. She never sits and rests, always cleaning when things are already clean. It put me under immense pressure and having some health problems of my own I realised I sure didn’t want to add to them with chemicals.

I use method but can anyone recommend any other better products to use that are less harmful. Washing powders, softeners etc?i still use zoflora but just to damp dust as I don’t like polish.

Any advice much appreciated. I think it’s sheer madness with these plug in air fresheners in every room, bleach etc I never have these products in my home. I use essential oils in my diffuser, none of these toxic wax melts or candles.

I’m sure she is a nice person and I’m not saying bad about Sophie but I do think her hinchers need to wise up, chemicals cause so many illnesses. She may as well bathe in them she uses so many, it’s very worrying.

Thanks
Libs

Reactions: 6
Hi all,

I’m a newbie.

I used to follow Mrs Hinch and was drawn into the whole hinching thing but I too thought all those chemicals must be so bad for her and her family. She never sits and rests, always cleaning when things are already clean. It put me under immense pressure and having some health problems of my own I realised I sure didn’t want to add to them with chemicals.

I use method but can anyone recommend any other better products to use that are less harmful. Washing powders, softeners etc?i still use zoflora but just to damp dust as I don’t like polish.