TeamRH #8 When you order James Smith on Wish and they send Richie Howey…

Status
Thread locked. We start a new thread when they have over 1000 posts, click the blue button to see all threads for this topic and find the latest open thread.
New to Tattle Life? Click "Order Thread by Most Liked Posts" button below to get an idea of what the site is about:
New Thread - think this was the one with most likes (sorry if not I’m new to this 🙈)

Could someone do a recap?
Also people get writing your honest trustpilot reviews 😊

Last edited:
  • Heart
Reactions: 12
Let me if I may, take you in a strange journey, there was a narcissistic man, who ran a calorie deficit page and charged for it. People started to notice him for the vile bully he is and TP stopped him flagging negative reviews, the man then threw a wobbly and is losing his mind at the fact he's losing control of his titanic, because there is a big iceberg coming in the way of people standing up and making people aware of how nasty he is and there's nothing he can do apart from insult and throw his dummy.

• Heart
Reactions: 22
Im so pleased that RH is alerting all his followers to the reviews. Im sure most will read them where they will become alerted to tattle life and read all the leaked screenshots where they threaten to kick women in the c#nt etc.
Marketing sure aint his strong point...neither is customer services...or personal training...or spelling and grammar...or being a boyfriend...

• Heart
  • Haha
Reactions: 13
Is this another fake one he’s done himself to use for promotion then? Bit weird that it’s a review but it says she has 0 reviews so I think he’s done it himself and taken a screenshot while the reviews been pending. Tit!
I’m sure Valerie’s said 0 reviews and I’m not being funny unless you Bank transfer the refund and don’t do it properly it doesn’t take a day to come through… just another way to get people to blow smoke up his arse

Reactions: 6