Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

NapQueen

Thread suggestion:

Trash and Orangutan, the laughing stock of Tattle, but who will win the hot tub battle?

• Heart
  • Haha
Reactions: 61

Cupcakemumma

First comment 😬. Apologies if this has been commented on before... but
Does anyone else get annoyed when Tash misses an “are” from her sentences?

Tonight’s PJ post... “we in our pyjamas”.
I’m not a grammar expert but surely this should read “we are in our pyjamas” ???

This mornings ‘morning’ post... “then we off for a walk” - again shouldn’t this be “then we are off for a walk” ???

Someone PLEASE agree with me 😆

• Haha
Reactions: 37

as340

Hahaha can’t cope with how passive aggressive our Tan is. Oooh hun is that pillow from my bed??? Oohhh is that milk from the same cow mine came from??? So weird hun cos I actually hand reared that cow spooky lol xxxx

• Haha
Reactions: 36

Whosaidthat

Call me a grass and throw me off the thread but I've reported her. I've literally had enough to be honest and sick of us all working our asses off and paying our taxes to now be stuck in limbo in regards to work while they can laze at home not worrying about money. Some of us on here are living as thin as possible because of loss of earnings. I'm not even sorry for doing it, that's what the anonymous reporting system is there for. I got all her information from her Instagram page so it's not like I went looking and haven't done anything illegal. If you guys think less of me then that's okay, I can accept it. I've never grassed on anyone before and it didn't feel great doing it but 🤷🏻‍♀️

• Heart
Reactions: 33

swimming

VIP Member
My 'Hubby' has discovered that KFC is doing deliveries in our area on just eat so has informed me he is getting one this evening. *rolls my eyes *