Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

Jambojambo

VIP Member
Next video come pack for centre parcs with me

hellooooh welcum bak to ma channul, I’m rebecca I’m mummeh ta two boys ✌ todeh I’m going ta be showing you what we’re packing to tek to center parc coz we’re going ta center parcs forra few daaaayz. It’s gifted coz I pay for nothin. Sooo lets get starrrted an I’ll show you what we’re packing ta tek to centre parcs

I bought Steve these supeh cute swimming costume bottoms are they swimming costume bottoms I’m not sure they’re like pants anyweh super cute they will look gawwwwjuss wonce his little peckers packed inside

a t shirt for the boys each fuck all else except for Alfie he’s got a loveleh warm tracksuit

and for me I got this supeh cute little bra and pants set I think that will look cute and stuff when we go bike riding and stuff

see you in my next videoh buy guys 👋

• Haha
  • Heart
Reactions: 66

Don’tMindMe

I’ve never done this before so sorry if I don’t do it right but I have a thread name suggestion

Rebecca Lamb #20 got a new pose called keep my eyes closed.. try to look sad but my lips are so bad!

• Haha
  • Heart
Reactions: 65

H8Ellie

On the eighteenth day of Christmas my true love gave to me, some wax strips for my fanneeeeeee

• Haha
Reactions: 59

Jambojambo

VIP Member
Rebecca if you browned your mince off and drained it before putting it in the slow cooker you wouldn’t have to dab it with your jumboh kitchen toilut rooooll 🤷‍♀️ Just saying 🤔

• Haha
Reactions: 50

mummy2under2

VIP Member
Definitely think the most liked one out of these should be the next thread title! They’re too good to go to waste!
All in favour? 😊

Reactions: 48

Mum123

VIP Member
Saying Woody out loud sounds ridiculous with my accent, I don’t think it suits Rebecca’s accent either to be fair. I might ask her one day where she heard the name 🤣
Wonder if she called him woody cos LJC called her son Jesse 🤣 wouldn’t surprise me!

• Haha