Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

Thetruth123

VIP Member
These tests were the Baine of my life for about 5 days I just couldn’t work it out!! Thankfully I was I’m now 16 weeks pregnant, severe morning sickness signed off work ! But wouldn’t have it a have it way!! My tests looked exactly like yours!!!! ❤❤

• Heart
Reactions: 2

WhatABore

VIP Member
Can someone help me? I am new to this trying thing. I only have cheap ebaytests. It was showing a sliiiiight pink stripe yesterday in the morning and evening. Today I took 2 with my morning urine, but one said negative and one obvious pink line (more obvious irl) so I took one more with the same urine, negativ. I am not sure on my dpo, maybe 10days.. Am I pregnant? Or just false positive?? btw, english is not my first language, so I hope you understand[emoji85]

Sent fra min SM-G930F via Tapatalk
Do you have an update? 😊

Reactions: 1

Tublet83

VIP Member
Yes, thats the one positiv of the three I took today. I am at work this weekend, so no chance to get one, but maybe tomorrow. Would be a great birthdaypresent, as I turn 30 tomorrow! I have had periodpains for many days and super sore breasts.

Pic is yesterdays.

Xx
Keeping my fingers crossed for you! X

Felicity

With my first I did a test every day and they started off looking like that, getting darker every day. Fingers crossed for you!

GrumpyB

Can someone help me? I am new to this trying thing. I only have cheap ebaytests. It was showing a sliiiiight pink stripe yesterday in the morning and evening. Today I took 2 with my morning urine, but one said negative and one obvious pink line (more obvious irl) so I took one more with the same urine, negativ. I am not sure on my dpo, maybe 10days.. Am I pregnant? Or just false positive?? btw, english is not my first language, so I hope you understand[emoji85]

Tublet83

VIP Member