Notice
Thread ordered by most liked posts - View normal thread.

Achilles

Newbie here! Been followings a while.

I have to admit I used to like Ellie but I was really put off her after Mike Thalassatis died. She put an entire post up about him but literally made it all about herself, "you were only just texting me yesterday" she blatantly wanted the press to pick it up and think that she was his girlfriend. Sure enough there were some stories printed and then she went back and edited the post to say "by the way Mike wasn't my boyfriend." OK Ellie, now you've got the attention you wanted. 😒

These girls are just so dull, they literally have no personalities. They're like cardboard. What do they actually do all day? They don't have hobbies or do anything worthwhile, their only hobby seems to be shopping as that's all they ever do! On Leigh's page every other post is "shopping day" "doing what I do best" bloody hell imagine admitting that the only thing you can do well is shopping!

• Haha
Reactions: 43

Gossipdarling

OH MY LORD. Latest pics of the girls doing modelling for Boux avenue. The REAL them no face app or filters. Absolute train wreck Ellie looks completely different ! And both of them look about 35. It’s honestly nuts. Love how Ellie put up her own post about it taken under her staircase when she has control over the face smoothing . Honestly girls enough is enough, I’d be embarrassed showing up on a job looking nothing like my portfolio pics!

Attachments

• Wow
  • Haha

Shortie

8CB7527A-9BB4-4DB2-BD18-877DAB910337.png

Who writes a birthday post for their “best friend” and only write about them self??
me me me me. She wrote me 9 times!!!
Can smell the narcissism from here

• Haha
  • Wow

Paddyp89